Tree Fu Tom Tree Fu Snow DVD Review


There is a new Tree Fu Tom DVD now available. 

Tree Fu Tom   Tree Fu Snow DVD Review

Tree Fu Tom is a BAFTA nominated 3D CGI adventure series.  The show follows the adventures of Tom and his mate Twigs in their "Treetopolis" world.  The show is really interactive and designed to help children with coordination and movement.

There are 7 episodes in this DVD :

  • WEATHER BOTHER.  Zigzoo invents a weather machine to create perfect conditions for each of his friends, and catastrophe ensues when he tries to keep everyone happy. Whether it's hot, cold or icy, Zigzoo can't seem to please anyone for long.
  • TOM S BIG MESS. It's the annual Tidy Up in Treetopolis and Tom's careless cleaning efforts lead to disaster. With grey, polluted sap seeping everywhere - turning everyone it touches into statues - Tom has to act quickly to save his friends.
  • SAPPY DAY.  Preparations for Sap Day in Treetopolis are thrown into turmoil as the mushas decide to change the celebration to 'Stink Day' instead with stinky fungi that send the smeller to sleep.
  • A RICKETY RESCUE.  When the impulsive behaviour of Tom and friends gets them into trouble it's up to Rickety, with his more thoughtful approach, to leap to the rescue!
  • GRUBBLE TROUBLE. Tom and Twigs' friendship isn't the only thing threatened when Twigs gets a new pet called Grubbles. Impatient to play, Twigs casts a 'Hungry Tum' spell on Grubbles to speed up feeding time.
  • TINY TOM.  Tom has to tackle titanic troubles in Treetopolis as he is accidentally shrunk to the size of Twigs' toes! Tom faces the biggest challenge of his time in Treetopolis.
  • THE LOST STONE.  Tom creates catastrophe when he loses the magic sapstone from his belt. A calm, quiet pond creature becomes a titanic cause of trouble for Tom and friends when it accidentally absorbs Tom's sapstone.

In each exciting episode when Tom and Twigs get into trouble they need help from YOU to do big world magic and help them out.

Designed for 3 - 5 year olds, this magical little series set in a tiny bug woodland is great entertainment, this DVD has 7 episodes and runs for 152 minutes.

Available now from ABC shops and Centres

Add comment