Big imaginations and little sisters

 

Colouful and clever picture book

 

Everyone love a cool club

 

A funny new series for fans of Jeremy Strong and Compton Valance

 

Some free activities and a giveaway

 

New Release Dr Suess book

New Release Kids Book by Rod Clement

 The boy who could do whatever he liked

Yes this is a comedy and not a lesson

 Stanley by Colin Thompson

Where does your food come from

The New Girl In Town

 

Kung Fu Panda 3 Released 22nd June 2016

 

 Theres a new bird in "Little Live Pet's" town