Playskool Heroes

Finally some Star Wars fun for the little people.

Vtech Smart Watch Review  

Best device young kids can manage themselves

Isnt he just the cutest!  Come see his friend....

 

50th Birthday Celebration Edition

 

The next installment in Shoutykid

"The Worlds Worst Children "  Review

Batmobile Epic Strike Warner Brothers  

Race into your own Batman vs Superman battle

Big imaginations and little sisters

 

Colouful and clever picture book

 

Everyone love a cool club

 

A funny new series for fans of Jeremy Strong and Compton Valance

 

Some free activities and a giveaway

 

New Release Dr Suess book